IPL 2022 Groups Ranking & Winning Prediction

IPL 2022 Groups Ranking & Winning Prediction format Details

The IPL 2022 Groups 2022 will begin on March 26, 2022, with defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) taking on two-time champions Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the tournament’s opening match.

The Indian Premier League’s 15th edition will be held in a different format than the previous fourteen editions. As we all know, the Indian Premier League will welcome two new clubs in 2022: the Lucknow Super Giants and the Gujarat Titans. All of the franchises in the 12th Indian Premier League are divided into two groups, each with five teams. Review the tabulated information to learn more about the IPL 2022 teams’ groups.

IPL should publish the group details in February after the mega auction. Below are the tentative group details.

TATA IPL 2022 Teams
(1.) Mumbai Indian(2.) Chennai Super Kings
(3.) Kolkata Knight Riders(4.) Sunrisers Hyderabad
(5.) Rajasthan Royals(6.) Royal Challengers Bangalore
(7.) Delhi Capitals(8.) Punjab Kings
(9.) Lucknow Super Giants(10.) Gujarat Titans
IPL 2022 Team

IPL 2022 Winner History Updates

The winners of the Indian Premier League are listed below. Let’s see who will win the IPL 2022 championship.

IPL SeasonYearWinner Team
142021Chennai Super Kings
132020Mumbai Indians
122019Mumbai Indians
112018Chennai Super Kings
102017Mumbai Indians
92016Sunrisers Hyderabad
82015Mumbai Indians
72014Kolkata Knight Riders
62013Mumbai Indians
52012Kolkata Knight Riders
42011Chennai Super Kings
32010Chennai Super Kings
22009Deccan Chargers
12008Rajasthan Royals
IPL Winner List Updates

Which will be two new teams in IPL 2022?

Lucknow Super Giants And Gujrat Titans

Also Read:-

Share and Enjoy !


One Time Exam

In This Website, we provide Valid Information About All The Government Jobs Related Queries, Such As the Latest form Last date, Job Location, Admit Card Availability, Exam Schedule, selection Process, Jobs Promotion, etc.

View all posts by One Time Exam →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.